Club News‎ > ‎

Best of luck to McMahon and Westmeath Minors today

posted 18 May 2012, 23:41 by Derek Bowen
Caulry man Michael McMahon Captains the Westmeath team in todays Leinster MFC quarter-final against Wicklow in Aughrim. Best of luck to Michael, and the Westmeath team.

Westmeath: B Doyle; B O'Donoghue, E Quigley, R Gorman; A McCormack, L Corless, M McMahon; PJ Maguire, A Curley; T Watts, G Leech, TJ Fox; D McDermott, L Doran, S Dempsey.