Club News‎ > ‎

Best of Luck to Westmeath Minors

posted 13 Apr 2012, 09:28 by Derek Bowen
Cualry man McMahon  to lead team out.

Best of Luck to the Westmeath Minor team for tomorrow's Leinster MFC first round clash with Louth in Haggardstown.

Cualry man, Michael McMahon captains the team from left half back, while Andrew O'Sullivan is on the Subs bench.

Westmeath (MF v Louth): B Doyle; B O'Donoghue, L Corless, D Lynam; A McCormack, E Quigley, M McMahon; PJ Maguire, A Curley; T Watts, G Leech, R Gorman; L Dolan, R Connellan, S Dempsey.

Subs: M Keena, R Caffrey, J Barrett, A O'Brien, L Beddows, A O'Sullivan, S Moran, TJ Fox and K Daly.