Club News‎ > ‎

Caulry GAA PRO Notes 16th January

posted 16 Jan 2012, 00:38 by Derek Bowen
Caulry G.A.A Club Committee 2012

2012 Executive Committee
The full Caulry 2012 Executive Committee is now in place and is as follows:

Chairperson: Ger O'Kelly-Lynch
Vice-Chairperson: Donie Malone
Secretary: Enda Malone 
Assisant Secretary: Richie Higgins
Treasurer: Joe Roarke
Assisant Treasurer: Breda Malynn
PRO: Brian Lawless
Registrar: Irvine Allen
Irish Language  & Social Initiative Officer: Paddy McMenamin
Child Welfare Officer: Eleanor Claffey, John Lawless

County Board Delegates: Donie Malone, Ronan Carroll, James Casey,  Richie Higgins, Pat Malone, Ger O'Kelly-Lynch

Executive Committee: Michael Allen, Pat Malone, James Casey, Jody Malynn, Brian Carolan, Kevin Connaughton, Ronan Carroll, T.J. Dunning

Minor Board Committee Chairperson: Brian Carolan

Club Sub-Committees Chairpersons
Coaching & Games Development: T.J. Dunning & Jody Malynn
Social & Culture: Paddy McMenamin
Park Development: James Casey
Finance & Fundraising: Joe Roarke

Note: A Players representative will also be added to the Executive Committee

Other announcements:

Foster & Allen Charity Concert
The Caulry G.A.A club would like to take this opportunity to thank everybody who was involved in the Foster & Allen Charity Concert, on the 28th December 2011, when Foster and Allen played in the Radisson Hotel Athlone. A big thanks to Tony Allen and Mick Foster who took time out during the busy Christmas Period, and also to the Radisson Hotel Athlone. A big thanks also, to the intro Act the James Donohue Group and to the interval Act the Dáirine Ganley School. It was a great nights entertainment, enjoyed by all, and a great way to finish 2011.

Get Well soon
The Caulry G.A.A club send warm wishs to Sean Claffey for a speedie recovery.