Club News‎ > ‎

Caulry GAA PRO Notes 1st January

posted 1 Jan 2013, 14:26 by Caulry Admin

Club Executive Committee 2013
The following Executive Committee for 2013 was elected following the recent Caulry Club Annual General Meeting which was held in the Community Hall, Mount Temple :-
President , Pat Malone; Chairperson , Ger O'Kelly-Lynch; Vice-Chairperson , Richie Higgins; Hon Secretary , Ronan Carroll; Assistant Secretary, Enda Malone; Hon Treasurer, Joe Roarke; Assistant Treasurer, Breda Malynn; PRO, Donie Malone; Registrar, Danny Muldoon; Irish Language & Social Initiative Officer, Pat McMenamin; Child Welfare & ASAP Officers (Joint), John Lawless & Eleanor Claffey; Co. Board Delegates, Jody Malynn & George Hatton.
Other members of the Executive Committee will be finalised shortly as will a number of sub-committees which will be set-up to organise the various club activities for the year ahead. 
New Year Greetings
The Caulry Club and Executive Committee wish to extend  New Year Greetings & Best Wishes for 2013 to all its Members, Supporters
 and their Families.