Club News‎ > ‎

Ger O'Kelly-Lynch new Caulry Chairman

posted 26 Nov 2011, 10:53 by Derek Bowen   [ updated 27 Nov 2011, 09:12 ]
Congratulations to Ger O'Kelly-Lynch, who, at last nights Caulry AGM, was elected the Chairman for the coming year.

Ger brings a lot of experience to his new role, having been Chairman of the Minor Board from 2006 to 2010, where he proved very successful.

We wish Ger the best of luck for the coming year.

There was no position change  in the Secretary or Treasurer  role, with Enda Malone and Joe Roarke going forward for another year.

The Senior Executive Committee for 2012 is the following....

President: Tom Fitzgerald
Chairman: Ger O'Kelly-Lynch.
Vice-Chairman: Donie Malone.
Secretary: Enda Malone. 
Vice-Secretary: Not filled
Treasurer: Joe Roarke.
Vice-Treasurer:  Not filled
PRO: Brian Carolan & T.J Dunning
Register: Irvine Allen & Jody Maylnn.
Irish Language Officer: Paddy McMenamin.
Youth Officer: Minor Board Chairman
County Board Delegates: Ger O'Kelly-Lynch, Richie Higgins, Ronan Carroll.