Club News‎ > ‎

Maguire on Westmeath Panel

posted 23 Dec 2010, 09:52 by Caulry Admin
Caulry's Kevin Maguire has been included in the Westmeath provisional football panel for 2011. Kevin, who started in the Leinster Semi-final game versus Louth, is also still eligible for Under 21 as well.

Goalkeepers: G Connaughton, D Quinn, D Bryan.

Defenders: F Boyle, M Ennis, K McGuire, M Dalton, C Boyle, R Doyle, K Gavin, D Harte, T Warburton, R English, E Moore, J Gaffey, K Martin, J Dolan, M Curley, G Quinn.

Midfielders: D Duffy, C Jordan, A Finnan, P Bannon, J Heslin, N Kilcoyne, D Daly, D Corroon, B Murtagh.

Forwards: G Egan, P Greville, T McDaniel, C McCormack, J Durkan, S Quinn, C Lynam, P Sharry, D Dolan, David Glennon, P Tormey, A Devine, Denis Glennon, A Whitney, F Wilson, I Coffey, A Giles, J Harte.