Club News‎ > ‎

Presentation Night fir Westmeath Underage

posted 15 Oct 2011, 05:56 by Derek Bowen
On Friday night next Oct14th Westmeath GAA will hold a presentation evening in the Hilmar at 9.00pm, for the various winning teams of 2010 & 2011, the following list of players are requested to attend. 

Historic night for Caulry GAA, with seven players between both teams involved.

U-16 Gerry O' Reilly Football Panel 2010 Winners
Michael McMahon (Caulry), Eoin Reilly (Athlone), Luke Corless (Corlastown/Kinnegad), Evan Rourke (Caulry), Rob Gorman (Moate All Whites), Mark Brown (St. Lomans Mullingar), Robbie Greville (Killucan), Aaron Curley (Tubberclair), Justin Barrett (Garrycastle), Ray Connellan (Athlone) Shane Murtagh (Coralstown/Kinnegad) Andrew O' Sullivan (Caulry), Ian Hyland (St. Marys Rochfortbridge), Lorcan Dolan (Castledaly), Dillon McDermott (Mullingar Shamrocks), Mark Keenan (Garycastle), Gary Burke (Mullingar Shamrocks), Gary Greville (Killucan), Tommy Gallagher (St Michaels), Danny Galvin (Tyrrellspass), Ger Leech (Coralstown/Kinnegad), Shane Dempsey (St Lomans Mullingar), Killian Daly (Mullingar Shamrocks), Jamie Madden (Moate All Whites), Sam Moran (Millmore Gaels), Stephen Woods (Caulry), Adam Gaffney (St Lomans Mullingar), David Gaye (Tyrrellspass), Keith McKiernan (Tubberclair), Emmet Corrigan (St Michaels), Peter Cunningham (Maryland/Tang), P.J. McGuire (The Downs), David Brooks (Caulry), Tommy McCoy (Athlone), T.J. Fox (Rosemount), Ronan Donaghue (Garycastle) 

U-16 Gerry O' Reilly and Fr. Manning Football Panel 2011 Winners
Darragh Newman (Delvin), Liam Varley (St.Malachy's/Ballinagore), Brian O'Donoghue (Maryland /Tang), Andrew McCormack (Rosemount), Dylan Keena (Ballinacargy), Ryan Caffrey (Coralstown/Kinnegad), Rob Hickey (Caulry), Andrew Purcell (St.Lomans Mullingar), Conor Marlowe (Maryland /Tang), Dan Buckley (Moate All Whites), Theo Watts (Rosemount), Aaron Glynn (Coralstown/Kinnegad), Luke Loughlin (The Downs), Darragh Lyons (Ballinacargy), Shane Corcoran (Milltownpass), Shane Keenan (Killbeggan/St.Joseph's), Philip Ganly (Maryland /Tang), John Corbally (Moate All Whites), Owen Maxwell (Coralstown/Kinnegad), Jack Gorman (Milltownpass), David Coyne (Mullingar Shamrocks), Ryan Maher (Ballinacargy), Cathal Burke (St.Lomans Mullingar), Michael Monaghan (Garrycastle), Dean Daly (The Downs), Harry Hughes (Caulry), Graham Flood (Killucan), Jeremiah Scully (Shandonagh), Luke Gallagher (St.Mary's Rochfortbridge), Jack Quinn (Mullingar Shamrocks)